127 Hours – Tracklist
Download 127 hours Tracklist , Songlist, Movie
127 Hours : Starring James Franco


Label : Interscope Records
Music : AR Rahman | Lyrics : Various
Directed by : Danny Boyle | Cast : James Franco
Here you can free download 127 hours tracklist , songlist, mp3 download,music download.

Tracklist >

  • Never Hear Surf Music Again - Free Blood
  • The Canyon - A.R. Rahman
  • Liberation Begins - A.R. Rahman
  • Touch Of The Sun - A.R. Rahman
  • Lovely Day - Bill Withers
  • Nocturne No.2 in E flat, Op.9 No.2 - Vladimir Ashkenazy
  • Ca Plane Pour Moi - Plastic Bertrand
  • Liberation In A Dream - A.R. Rahman
  • If You Love Me (Really Love Me) - Esther Phillips
  • Acid Darbari - A.R. Rahman
  • R.I.P. - A.R. Rahman
  • Liberation - A.R. Rahman
  • Festival - Sigur Ros

Download The Full Album
Download The Full Movie(1.22 Gb)

*A r Rehman Has Been Nominated For 2  Oscar Awards For His Music in 127 Hours*

Enter Your Email Address:

If you Enjoyed This Site Then Subscribe By Mail To Receive Daily Updates in Your mails With 
Other Happy Readers of Our Blog One Mail Per Day No Spams

Bookmark & Share:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Back to top


All images contained in this blog were found on the internet.This site does not store any files on its server. We only index,show and link to contentProvided by other sites. Please contact the contentproviders to delete copyright contents if any and email us, we'll remove relevant links or contents immediately.email : actresshub@rediffmail.com